World Cup

mammacita world cup

Don't Forget to pick up your beer passport from a member of our team!

Mexico Fixtures

MEXICO
v
Germany
17th June
16:00pm
MEXICO
v
South Korea
23rd June
16:00pm
MEXICO
v
sweden
27th June
15:00pm
Dates Fixture Venue
Thu June 14 Russia v Saudi Arabia (Group A) Moscow (Luzhniki), 4pm
Fri June 15 Egypt v Uruguay (Group A) Ekaterinburg, 1pm
Morocco v Iran (Group B) St Petersburg, 4pm
Portugal v Spain (Group B) Sochi, 7pm
Sat June 16 France v Australia (Group C) Kazan, 11am
Argentina v Iceland (Group D) Moscow (Spartak), 2pm
Peru v Denmark (Group C) Saransk, 5pm
Croatia v Nigeria (Group D) Kaliningrad, 8pm
Sun June 17 Costa Rica v Serbia (Group E) Samara, 1pm
Germany v Mexico (Group F) Moscow (Luzhniki), 4pm
Brazil v Switzerland (Group E) Rostov-on-Don, 7pm
Mon June 18 Sweden v South Korea (Group F) Nizhny Novgorod, 1pm
Belgium v Panama (Group G) Sochi, 4pm
Tunisia v England (Group G) Volgograd, 7pm
Tue June 19 Colombia v Japan (Group H) Saransk, 1pm
Poland v Senegal (Group H) Moscow (Spartak), 4pm
Russia v Egypt (Group A) St Petersburg, 7pm
Wed June 20 Portugal v Morocco (Group B) Moscow (Luzhniki), 1pm
Uruguay v Saudi Arabia (Group A) Rostov-on-Don, 4pm
Iran v Spain (Group B) Kazan, 7pm
Thu June 21 Denmark v Australia (Group C) Samara, 1pm
France v Peru (Group C) Ekaterinburg, 4pm
Argentina v Croatia (Group D) Nizhny Novgorod, 7pm
Fri June 22 Brazil v Costa Rica (Group E) St Petersburg, 1pm
Nigeria v Iceland (Group D) Volgograd, 4pm
Serbia v Switzerland (Group E) Kaliningrad, 7pm
Sat June 23 Belgium v Tunisia (Group G) Moscow (Spartak), 1pm
South Korea v Mexico (Group F) Rostov-on-Don, 4pm
Germany v Sweden (Group F) Sochi, 7pm
Sun June 24 England v Panama (Group G) Nizhny Novgorod, 1pm
Japan v Senegal (Group H) Ekaterinburg, 4pm
Poland v Colombia (Group H) Kazan, 7pm
Mon June 25 Uruguay v Russia (Group A) Samara, 3pm
Saudi Arabia v Egypt (Group A) Volgograd, 3pm
Spain v Morocco (Group B) Kaliningrad, 7pm
Iran v Portugal (Group B) Saransk, 7pm
Tue June 26 Denmark v France (Group C) Moscow (Luzhniki), 3pm
Australia v Peru (Group C) Sochi, 3pm
Nigeria v Argentina (Group D) St Petersburg, 7pm
Iceland v Croatia (Group D) Rostov-on-Don, 7pm
Wed June 27 South Korea v Germany (Group F) Kazan, 3pm
Mexico v Sweden (Group F) Ekaterinburg, 3pm
Serbia v Brazil (Group E) Moscow (Spartak), 7pm
Switzerland v Costa Rica (Group E) Nizhny Novgorod, 7pm
Thu June 28 Japan v Poland (Group H) Volgograd, 3pm
Senegal v Colombia (Group H) Samara, 3pm
England v Belgium (Group G) Kaliningrad, 7pm
Panama v Tunisia (Group G) Saransk, 7pm

Book A Table